Latest Products http://www.harshilchem.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 19:56:20 +0530 en-us http://www.harshilchem.com Industrial Chemical http://www.harshilchem.com/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/industrial-chemical.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Industrial Chemicals that caters the needs of various industries and are efficient in satisfying the needs of the clients. Our Industrial Chemicals are availed at competitive prices as compared to rest of market prices. Acetone http://www.harshilchem.com/acetone.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/acetone.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide good quality Acetone that is pure up to 98 to 99.5%. Our Acetone is used in various applications. Our Acetone is packed in 160 k.g. drums and is available at affordable prices. Acetonitrile http://www.harshilchem.com/acetonitrile.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/acetonitrile.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer good quality Acetonitrile that is pure from 98 to 99.9%. Our Acetonitrile is available in water white to yellow color. Our Acetonitrile can be availed at highly reasonable prices. Polyethylene Glycol http://www.harshilchem.com/polyethylene-glycol.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/polyethylene-glycol.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Polyethylene Glycol that is used in varied applications and is capable of meeting various demands of the clients. Our Polyethylene Glycol is hugely demanded for its food quality and other rich properties. Tetra Hydro Furan http://www.harshilchem.com/tetra-hydro-furan.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/tetra-hydro-furan.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Tetra Hydro Furan of good quality to customers which have various uses. Our Tetra Hydro Furan is pure up to the level 98 to 99.9%. Our Tetra Hydro Furan is on a huge demand in the market. Toluene http://www.harshilchem.com/toluene.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/toluene.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Toluene that serves various purposes efficiently and is ideal for satisfying the demands of clients. Thus, our Toluene is popular amidst the customers and is highly reliable. Trichloroethylene http://www.harshilchem.com/trichloroethylene.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/trichloroethylene.htm Industrial Chemical Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Trichloroethylene which is a general degreasing cleaning solvent. Our Trichloroethylene is in liquid state at room temperature. The Trichloroethylene, offered by us is widely used in various industries. Textile Adhesive http://www.harshilchem.com/textile-adhesive.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/textile-adhesive.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality textile adhesive that is used for a safe bonding of fabrics during printing. Textile Adhesives like spirit, defoaming agents, emulsion agent, alcohols, hingher, and alcohol should be well tested before being used. Recovered Solvent http://www.harshilchem.com/recovered-solvent.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/recovered-solvent.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Recovered Solvent that is used in varied applications. Our Recovered Solvent is popular among the clients for its high performance and easy usage. Thus, our Recovered Solvent is hugely on demand. Optical Whitening Agent http://www.harshilchem.com/optical-whitening-agent.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/optical-whitening-agent.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Optical Whitening Agent that is hugely demanded in the market. We offer a wide range in Optical Whitening Agent that is used for varied applications. Soda Ash Replacement http://www.harshilchem.com/soda-ash-replacement.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/soda-ash-replacement.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Being an illustrious Supplier of Soda Ash Replacement , we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Silicone Defoamer http://www.harshilchem.com/silicone-defoamer.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/silicone-defoamer.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Silicone Defoamer. aval in various grade excellent defoming aval in crude form Placed in Ahmedabad(India), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. Acid Thickener http://www.harshilchem.com/acid-thickner.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/acid-thickner.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 O.T Paste http://www.harshilchem.com/o-t-paste.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/o-t-paste.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Paste http://www.harshilchem.com/pigment-paste.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/pigment-paste.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering pigment paste. good quality pigment paste aval in various packing 1 kg.5kg.10kg.25 kg. 30 kg. yellow,red,green,blue,orange,black,voilet in competative price Silicone Softener http://www.harshilchem.com/silicone-softener.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/silicone-softener.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Substitute http://www.harshilchem.com/soda-ash-substitute.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/soda-ash-substitute.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Auxiliaries http://www.harshilchem.com/textile-auxiliaries.htm http://www.harshilchem.com/textile-auxiliaries.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530